thevillageheretic: If we're not busy livin we're busy dyin
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Massillon, Ohio
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
thevillageheretic anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Sean and I'm looking for someone who embraces the adventure of commitment, the difficulties and delights of the work required to connect with another person, both physically and spiritually. Beauty is an important aspect of femininity, but I would classify it with words like adorable, subtle and natural rather than sexy, lusty and fashionable. I'd prefer to meet someone of comparable height and weight who is no taller than me and possesses more curves. Long hair is an aesthetic wonder. As for personality, I am quite eclectic in many ways. Religiously, I try to get at the essential truth in all religion, which is what attracts me to mysticism, and I consider what a person does a more accurate reflection of their spiritual progress than what they believe or think. Emotionally, I can be both passionate and subdued, serious and goofy, sometimes at the same time, like when I ponder such proverbial wisdom as, "What if the Hokey-Pokey really is what it's all about." I've been called an iconoclast, because one of my favorite mischiefs is sacred cow tipping. Honest, open conversation and friendly, intelligent debate strike me as an enjoyable means of expanding our view of the world. Speaking of which, I love to travel and engage different cultures and would love even more to find someone to travel with who is more a traveler than a tourist. (If you need an explanation of what I mean, you're probably a tourist.) I appreciate children and reading. So, my favorite books tend to be children's stories or stories directed at that child within us we too often neglect. Three books that have really impacted the way I look at life are The Little Prince, The Prophet and The Alchemist. As for a career, I would like to become a freelance writer and perhaps a photographer, doing mostly travel writing, short stories and poetry, both for children and adults. Family is important to me. I can be quite affectionate and enjoy cuddling, but I tend to reserve my affection and am typically shy at first. If there's anything else specific you'd like to know, don't be afraid to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is a professional secret. I'm just kidding. I just don't plan ahead much.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thevillageheretic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke