L4MH: In for the adventure....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
L4MH is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Artist / Teacher, Etc.

With one of my drums...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a warm and energetic person who is on a life long quest for knowledge, personal growth and adventure. I feel very passionately about animal welfare and protection of the planet. I currently live and work in Toronto. I am not originally from Toronto but it is starting to grow on me. There are plenty of interesting things to do here. I enjoy a variety of activities from cycling, water sports, camping, drumming, pottery, vegetarian cooking and martial arts. That does it for now. Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Without sounding cliche; a great first date could involve time in the sunshine, doing something fun, perhaps a walk in the park or along the lake shore. This would be a casual way to get to know one another with no pressure. If the first part goes well, next would be some form of agreeable dinner or drink someplace. Then, by this point we might know if there could be a second date. The first one sounds like fun…

Mail Settings
To send a message to L4MH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives within 75 Must not be married