wantfemgal
Age: 59
Dating
Tim08009
Age: 60
Friends
raneriy: Looking for a down to earth lady
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sewell, New Jersey
Details
83 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
raneriy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired NJ Transit Bus Driver


dating
Relaxing At Home






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Raymond
Hi! I am a down to Earth Guy, I like Football and most sports although I'm not into them like i use to be , except Football. I am an Eagles Fan....GO EAGLES... I like to Dance, Cycle and Fish. I live alone and do my own Housework and Cooking....HELP..I'm Good Natured and always Pleasant. I'm still Young at Heart, Still Pretty active. Love the Shore.Not into Gambling but don't mind throwing a few quarters to build AC lol.Really pretty much of a home body, I like TV and keeping the house neat.I hope to find a Companion that likes the same.Weekend trips to the shore, mountains, or anywhere is cool
I still cycle and love it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm from the old school, I beleive that the choice showld be the Ladies. I'm open to any sugestion. Anything that will give us time to talk and give us time to start to know each other would be the best. Its your call. lol





Get the POF Mobile Apps