Jwp: Is she out there.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brush prairie, Washington
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jwp anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, single guy looking for a woman that is honest,loving,caring and nows what she wants in life.Also someone that loves to be at home watching a movie or chit chatting about each persons day and how it went. Just turned 35 and have never been married,I'd love to be married some day.If it happens it happens,can't ponder on it.I love to ride my streetbike in the warmer times of the year and my dog and i go 4x4 up in the Mtns.Love the snow.I was raised as a military brat,so I've moved allot growing up.Oh yeahI use to surf back in VA,been surfing here but the drive kills me to the coast and wetsuits suck!
This is my first profile I've written about me.Damn its not all that easy.Hope to have a pic to add soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I am shy at first so a coffee/lunch,or dinner is cool.Throw in a movie at home,or go to the theaters is good with me.Or I'm game for the womans ideas.I'm open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jwp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75