Age: 79
mrmcphil: Understand the generosity of kindness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des moines, Washington
58 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mrmcphil isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Special Services

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Volunteer radio operator supporting Special Olympics bicycle races on McChord Air Force Base,Kind, Did I mention a sense of humor? mature, intelligent, non-abusive, gentle, confident. Bald on top, sense of humor, appreciate the wisdom of simple living. I am not racially prejudicial.60s Rock, some pop, 70s everything, 80s vocalists, electronica, 90s fushion, hip-hop to classic, instrumental to Janis Joplin. I dont have kids. It would be a pleasure to get along well with kids you may have. I am spiritual but not religious (Im not anti-religious, just not interested in the practice). I dont drink or smoke. Im pretty easy-going and informal. Ive got a couple tasteful tattoos.
I do not pretend to be Mr. Ideal for Mrs. Cleaver. I am not looking for my very own June Cleaver. What I really need is a woman to experience life with, share my love with, and venerate her love. If you are a woman who understands compassion as well as fortitude, understand the value of a simple act of kindness, willingness to forgive, have the guts to bear lifes events, then find me, and lets help each other experience the joys and freedoms we can have together, and support each other through lifes challenges.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've found visiting a favorite local mall is the most low pressure environment and experience. There's coffee, food, safety, window shopping, it's great during less than summer-like weather. (This IS the Pacific Northwest).
I'm open to meeting for lunch or dinner at a favorite restaurant.
I'm open to creative ideas. I just tend to prefer something easy going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrmcphil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75