Russ Pect: You're either in, or you're in the way
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Russ Pect is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'd have to say I'm an easy going guy who likes to laugh and have fun, be it with a group or friends, or just chilling out and relaxing with the right person. I'm one to take chances, live a little, and generally hold to the saying that "I'm willing to try anything once"...I know I know...famous last words, haha.

I'm an honest person who demands the same from anyone I'm close to, I'm very understanding and a firm believer in open communication. Although I like to goof around and have fun, I can also be serious when need be. I'm career oriented and like to keep busy.

I tend to be outdoorsy and have interest in a variety of sports. For entertainment, I'm up for going out for an evening, a movie, a trip to the casino, or to check out a local band, but I'm also not opposed to just staying in and hanging out, all depends on the day and the mood.

If you wanna know more, shoot me a line...Don't be shy

Get the POF Mobile Apps