D.Green91: Send me your favorite song. I'll listen
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Savannah, Georgia
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
D.Green91 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Lead Cook

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok I'm Cruz and I don't really know what to write here , but here's a start. I'm cool crazy and a bit of a firecracker. Music is life and there a tune for ever mood and a melody for every feeling. I'm independent and work very hard for mines. The sky isn't the limit when you think big ,therefore there is nothing that can hold any of us back. Free time is spent at bars ,grilling out with friends, go carts ,paintball , netflix, pizza, xbox, gym , pizza , hang with my dog, downtown savannah ,pizza, tattoos, piercings , old cars, pizza, music, pizza, pizza, and pizza lol I'm open to all races

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the idea of maybe a few drinks while I make my famous pizza fries. Then a trip to the trampoline park followed by some late afternoon go cart riding...

Mail Settings
To send a message to D.Green91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21

Get the POF Mobile Apps