couldbimpressed: looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Melbourne, Victoria
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
couldbimpressed anything.
trades person

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is adam thanks for looking at my profile. I have 3 dogs and a cat l enjoy spending time with my pets and walking them is one thing l enjoy. l am a massive animal lover and you should be the same. i enjoy riding my mountian bike. enjoy catching up with friends and going out occasionally. but also enjoy nights at home with good company and dvds and a good bottle of wine. l also enjoy good food. lm looking for someone who is down to earth not affarid to laugh at themselves, lm very affectionate looking for the same in that special someone, so if you are interested and think we have things in common then please stop by and say hi. hope to hear from you soon thanks. adam

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet and take it from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to couldbimpressed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps