2betru: Looking for the right guy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Wappingers falls, New York
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
2betru anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Most people say I am beautiful, and no one has ever guessed my age because I look at least 10 years younger. I have long blonde hair, a great smile, big dark eyes and a great figure. In fact, I have grown more beautiful with age.

I'm althletic and spiritual, artistic and personable. I practice yoga, meditation, dance as much as I can, and sing jazz (sometimes professionally). I have studied yoga, lived in an ashram and have written two published books on the history of criminal justice. Most of my career has been spent in the non-profit sector as an advocate for women, children, the poor and for those who are disabled.

I have a great sense of humor, love people and enjoy diversity. I especially like New York City, the mountains and the sea shore. I am also bright, intuitive and kind, and like enjoy those qualities in others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
music . . . dancing .. . talking . . . listening . . . walking . . . laughing . . . discovering if we are natural friends . . .