HerFabulousness: Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
HerFabulousness anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to spend Sunday afternoon watching the 49ers kick ass, but that hasn't happened for a while so I'm looking for a diversion. During off season I love a stroll in the park, long Sunday drives, or a walk on the beach enjoying the scenery or snapping a few pictures. My adult children are important to me and spending time with them is one of my greatest joys. The picture is of my two and son-in-law to be. I'm a great dancer, so if going out dancing and having a great time sounds good to you, write me.
I'm looking for someone to share the good times in life.
A sense of humor is desirable, hair is optional, teeth are a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee, a drink, some conversation and decide from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HerFabulousness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke