the_kid041: Working man. Conservative. Patriotic. Fun loving.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East peoria, illinois, Illinois
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
the_kid041 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Jack of all trades


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bob
I like bonfires, outdoors, karaoke, good movies, good friends, playing pool and holding intelligent conversations. I'm no adonis, but am a genuine nice guy-REALLY! I'm politically conservative but respect everyone's right to believe as they choose. If you are still hung up on your ex please move on and come back when you have recovered. I'm interested in dating initially and possibly a relationship but I learned not to rush it. I raise a vegetable garden. I can veggies all summer long. Need to go to church more than I have. I work a second shift job. I'm not a man of means but I pay my way. Country music and classic rock but not limited to it.

Work too much-play too little! HELP!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty versatile, diverse in what I like. Open to new things of course. I'd likely see what you were interested in and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to the_kid041 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married