Hapkiddo: Do Gentleman still exist?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Doreen, Victoria
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
Hapkiddo wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About George
I live in a NE suburb of Melbourne but would like to retire to the country where I can see the stars clearly, every (well, on MOST) nights. I prefer star/moonlight over full sun or pitch black. I find peace in companionable solitude, which is why I enjoy quiet activities with a few select people. Likewise, I like gentle music, but also like occasional rock. I've never been the lead conversationalist, so while I am a good listener, I stil like to contribute. I pride myself with opening a door for any lady, without requiring a reward (save, perhaps, for a thank-you). I have observed that few males do this, and unfortunately, more ladies accept this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be somewhere public, but quiet, where two people can hear each other talk (without resorting to shouting, sign-language or passing notes). Preferably with a little good food and coffee (or tea - I prefer tea). Stars would be nice, but a moon is OK (it overpowers the stars). And it's gotta have CLEAN toilets.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hapkiddo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:41 and 60.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps