z_revelation_s: hey look, it's me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
z_revelation_s is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've been in the navy for almost 8 years. I'm pretty happy with my career, and don't have plans to get out anytime soon. I'm currently on shore duty (meaning I don't go underway on a ship) for 2 more years. So for now I've got plenty of time to my self. I've been filling that time with various things. I've just recently built my own first rifle and I'm pretty excited about it, and can't wait to take it to the range. I've also been looking into other hobbies that are actually profitable. I've been collecting things that might be valuable on ebay, and listing them. If I ever move to the mainland, which may be very possible after shore duty, I'm going to look into prospecting and panning for gold. It's just a chance to get out into nature, go for hikes and all that. I've tried my hand in the stock market, and I've gotten nowhere. I wouldn't recommend it unless you are completely committed to it and have insight for all that business stuff. Basically I've just found that I need to be more focused on my finances, because I don't want to end up going pay check to pay check when I retire.
I am currently married, but I've "finished dinner and I'm waiting to pay the bill" if you get what I'm saying. We've been separated since December last year, and she's been back home since then. It is now to the point where we've agreed to divorce. It took her a while, but she got me to accept it. I've been through the worst of it, and I'm ready to move on.
I'm goal oriented and serious about life. I still have fun, but I've got my priorities straight. I'd like to meet someone on the same level. I'm not saying you have to have a nice job or have money. Attitude goes a long way, and that's all that really matters in my book.
I have 2 dogs. They are a handful, but they're fun and keep me company. They're both beagles and about a year old. Unfortunately I can't keep them for much longer because of my job. I still have to travel some times, and I can't afford to keep them. My wife would have taken them, but she has no way to take care of them either. My bosses have been pretty understanding and haven't sent me on a trip in a while, but the time will come sooner or later and I'll have to board them for the trip, and it's not cheap. Hopefully soon she'll be able to take them, or else I'm gonna have to find a new home for them.
I like all kinds of music. I can listen to anything, really. I like classic rock, hip hop, reggae, techno or electronica. I can even listen to classical music. I seriously like everything. I also produce a little of my own, but It's nothing thing to brag about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The usual I guess. You know, a fun event (movie, games, music, etc.) then food at a nice place (probably in Waikiki, where else). Everything else is up to how we feel. I have no expectations of any kind, really. I'm in the moment and nowhere else.

Get the POF Mobile Apps