ECGAL820: GIRL-NEXT-DOOR looking for friend first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
ECGAL820 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a friendly partner to do many/some/all of the things I've listed as part of my interests. And I would love to find new things to do too.
I am a single parent who is active in my kids sporting activities. I enjoy most sporting events. I like to go on road trips, planned or spontaneous.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, I would be on time! Then I would be dressed appropriately. I would give my date a little hug or kiss in greeting and then wait for him to open the doors for me.
I would take him to a restaurant that has live dinner music, listen and chat for awhile and then proceed with the meal, drinks(optional), conversation & dessert. I would give my date my total attention and make him feel like we are the only ones in the room. After the dinner is comleted I would either like to take a little walk or maybe go find a quiet corner to listen to the music and talk & listen to each other some more. The rest of the date will take it's own course and if everything goes well the date will end with a warm hug and/or sweet kiss (preferably both).

Mail Settings
To send a message to ECGAL820 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 53.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps