spoonman: Looking for a connection
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newtonville, Massachusetts
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
spoonman anything.
Bachelors Degree
Grpahic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a genuine no bullsh*tkind of guy, in fact many times I am probably to nice. I like to think I am loyal, trustworthy and caring. I am looking for someone to get to know and eventually develop a relationship with. I have many goals and aspirations perhaps to many. Im energetic and enjoy a lot of stuff. The best word to describe me is content. I occasionally find some of the simplest things awe inspiring. My drive and motivation makes me unique as well as the experiences I have been through up to this point (which i will more than happily share with "the one"). Music is ever changing as is my preference. Some weeks I will love classic rock, the next may be something harder, and then maybe i switch to a lil country. So basically about anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything to get to know you better. I like the outdoors so perhaps an area where a person doesn't feel confined or under a microscope. Plus if things really start going downhill you can just run haha.

Get the POF Mobile Apps