Loci: Lonely and Lost
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
N/a, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Loci anything.
Student(psychology major)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm my description... thats a tough one for me to actually write up. Well i suppose i should start with the basics shouldn't I. My name is eric, i'm 23 and a college student with intentions to major in psychology. I am easy going and laid back most of the time. While everyone gets angry now and again i don't anger easily, and don't take offense easily ethier(unless its cracks about my religion then i am touchy). I have many things i like, such as Pen and Paper role playing games, Video games, Reading(fantasy and religion books mostly), and meditation. Things i dislike well there are a couple of things i don't care for, one is Spiders! i am terrfied of them! i can't stand them don't ask me why cause i really don't know(maybe it was somthing in a past life), i don't like guns ethier and i refuse to even touch one. What am i looking for in a person...

Some one who is Understanding and Tolerant
Some one who will stand up for there beliefs
Some one who won't back down when they believe in somthing strongly enough.
Some one who is honest and won't lie to me
Some one who doesn't expect me to read there mind(frankly as psychic as i am i don't want to even know what some people are thinking)
Some one who is romantic and funny
Some one who is kinky and willing to try new things(of course thats WHEN we get to that stage ^^)
Some one who judges me for who i am and not what i look like
Some one who doesn't judge my beliefs and is willing to hear what i have to say on them.

These are just some things i am looking for, now i don't expect to find some one with all of that but a couple would be nice ^,^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would probably be considered a bit odd, i think at first we would go and have a small candle lite dinner and then i would talk with them a bit and get comfortable with the person. Then (and here comes the odd part) i would do a torot card reading and see how the cards came up. Then i think i would spend the rest of the evening cuddling and talking just letting them get to know me and vice versa. If things went well we could progress from there ^,^.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Loci you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.

Get the POF Mobile Apps