survone: Looking for my friend(best friend )
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverdale, Georgia
60 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
survone anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Single female easy-going, down to earth, honest, I like to go to church when i can. like to cook/like walks in the park or on the beach. like to drive to see different things.window shopping/

want a down to earth man. want a man that like sports,like a funny kinder guy,want a man that want to go to church with sometime, want to go to the movies sometimes/like a nice evening at home. like man to ask me how was your day today sometime.:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know the individual. Talking long walks in the park, walks on the beach, going to the movies, candle light dinner.go out for a drink or a ice cream date will be nice sometimes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to survone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps