mellobro: laid back mellow fella looking for ufc fan
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Temple, Texas
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Black, Taurus
mellobro is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ima single drama free black male looking for someone who has a good sense of favorite comedians are katt williams,kevin hart,richard pryor,and mike epps...type of music i love is neo soul...artists like maxwell,eryakah badu,kem,anthony hamilton,sade,mint condition...but im versatile in music...also like some alternative,classic rock like the eagles,pop,reggae and some old school hip my spare time i work out,travel, go to sporting events(big rangers,spurs,and titans fan) u can find me on saturdays or sundays at buffalo wild wings watching either ufc,nfl or nba...i have lived in various places in texas from houston for 12 years, to austin for 6yrs...ima landlord over some residential properties which can be quite testing at times...would love to hear from someone with my common not big on going to clubs..been there done that....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe meet at nice restaurant out on lake travis......check out a concert.......maybe a comedy club.or a sporting event