LadyRoseC: 1sweet Rose can make garden
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spruce pine/grassy creek, North Carolina
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
LadyRoseC anything.
Some college
semi retired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Quiet???.. Charming.. Witty.. MODEST!

One sweet Rose could make a garden... worth while
but one Rose by herself is lonely...

I would like to meet a good hearted man, with a good sense of humor, kind.... affectionate... playful... spontaneous,adventurous.

I like a more take charge kind of guy, but I am a very gentle natured lady...
so if you are the domineering type ... just pass me by,cause i would leave....

I am looking for a nice soul mate companion relationship....
or something in that order.... a good friend

I am able to take of my self financially and dont need a caretaker but
would like some one who will take turns spoiling each other.

***He don't have to be all that handsome, cause I am not all that beautiful,
just real nice, and who would like someone to be real nice to him, and
likes to spend time with each other.***

I am easy going, soft hearted, with lots of interests, and love to try new things...
I honestly have a bubbly personality, and everything I do I do with all my heart.

Love to watch you guys watching football... I think they're more fun to watch than the games themselves... lol.

I love to pretend to hide from my grand kids say i am not home... LOL...
It's a family thing... we all have fun...

I like bird watching enjoying my patio.

Still bake my own home made bread....

I am a slightly fuller figured lady, but not too too big, about a 1x blouse... or a 16 -18.

I know some French and Italian and a little Spanish ... love international music and foods

Love Music, from mostly Classical to Andrea Bocelli to Neil Diamond to Chris Isaak to Fleetwood Mac also country and BLUE GRASS .
Opera too, but would never insist on you listening to it with me.

Reading, art, Old Movies. Travel, or just long drives, Doing new things, yard sale and flea markests, Shopping,Dining out, Baking, Sewing, Bible Reading and Research... also a hospice volunteer

Being a Hospice volunteer , I had to be able to pass a simple security clearance,
so I am of a good character.
I also so elder care as a home based small business.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go some where for a quiet dinner, or just coffee and get to know one another...
(Not one for drinking). I like movies, and trying new things

Could just talk on the phone get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyRoseC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married