GreyMuzzle_Lycan: If you like Pina Coleata's......
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
GreyMuzzle_Lycan anything.
High school
Not saying

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hrrrrmmm, i need to describe myself huh? Well, lets see, i AM the GUY your PARENTS warned you about, heh heh heh, i have a sense of humore that ranges from innocnet to obsucre to down right Raunchy....i love to talk of Philosophical matters, or just run around and have. I love to drink coffee (need a IV on the stuff LOL), and i USED to be Married in the states (i am a born and rasied Canadian, who did a Baaaaaaaaad mistake with that woman = the bad thing?? i Married her :( ) but you know what they say about divorced men is true, "once the woman falls, off, you need another one on your lap, so she can keep riding you" *WEG* anyway, drop me a line

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date??? Hrmm, i guess a walk by the Great lake, at dusk, and seeing as it is going into evening....what ever she wants........

Mail Settings
To send a message to GreyMuzzle_Lycan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps