sweetkittens: Looking for Love not Games
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ottawa, Ontario
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
sweetkittens wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me

Please read my whole profile before contacting me. I'm NOT looking for sex, but a friendship leading to a meaningful long-term relationship where intimacy is involved. Thanks for your time! :-) If you haven't taken the time to fill out your profile description and interests, please move on.

I know what I want so I would appreciate it if you would make sure that you are the right type of person for me and that we want the same things (dating/long term/have similar interests) before you email me. Thank you!

If you want someone who will always be honest with you, treat you right and not play games, you have found the right woman!

I'm an easy going, sweet, fun, honest, caring, affectionate, passionate, loving lady who loves to laugh. I'm also very romantic/passionate, loves to tease and I'm open-minded. I'm 45, 5'7", have blue eyes, and long brown hair. I am pretty, voluptuous and have very nice curves. People often think I look young for my age and still give me 30 yrs old at most - I love it! As you will discover, I can be a very direct person at times. I also try to do this in the most nicest way but believe that this is the way to do things as I don't believe in playing games and wasting time and wish more people would adopt this way of life.

I'm looking for a Single Man, between 37-55 yrs old, at least 5 foot 8 inches tall, who's funny, caring, romantic, open-minded, respectable, employed, respectful and you know how to manage your finances. You must be mature enough to know what you want out of life, but know how to have fun too (not always serious), be open to a possible long term relationship if we click, don't play games, and are NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE-NIGHT STAND or CASUAL SEX. If you're looking for someone that you can talk to about your day and share your dreams, I want to hear from you.

I love animals. I currently have a cat. I had a dog for 15 years but he just passed away.

MY GOAL: I'm looking to meet someone who can be my friend and hopefully develop something meaningful long-term, possibly marriage eventually. I am open to having children with the right guy if/when the right time comes.

Open and Honest Communication are very important to me.

- A one-night stand or casual sex.
- Pressure to meet right away - let's talk and get to know each other first!
- Someone that cannot COMMUNICATE. If you can't tell me what wrong, keep it inside for weeks, then blow up and I don't remember what you're talking about, it won't work.
- Someone that will sleep with more than ONE person at a time.
- Someone that doesn't believe in safe sex.
- Someone who expects me to drop everything when we haven't met yet or barely know each other. (I can be spontaneous but meeting you at midnight for the first time is not what I call being respected and my idea of a proper 1st date. It's also not very safe.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date - coffee/drink (less pressure). Or dinner where we can talk and get to know each other better. Other ideas are playing pool, going to a comedy club, etc. On other dates, I'd enjoy cooking a meal together, seeing a movie, cuddling and staying in, tickle fights, bowling, a weekend getaway, and lots lots more. But that's for me to know and you to find out ....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetkittens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps