flower74: Must have a sense of humor
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Roseville, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
flower74 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I like all sorts of things from going movies, dancing to races and bungee jumping. I like to have fun. I'm not looking for anything serious friendship possibly more but If I do find someone who I am compatable with that makes my heart go pitter pat then we will see what happens. I prefer someone who is athletic and who likes the outdoors. I'm not one of those prissy girls who always has to have my hair done just so however I do like to look nice and dress up from time to time. The type of guy I would like to meet would have to be someone who is a postive and upbeat,MUST have a sense of humor. I dont want to fall asleep of boredom just kidding. I'm always open to try new things and like to do things that will get my adreneline going like I want to try sky diving. Someone who likes to be spontanous.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would say going to listen to a live band play and maybe a little dancing. I'm not hard to please heck I'm always up for some adventure. Heck if you took me to Taco Bell I would be a happy camper hee hee!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to flower74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75