checomick: Wow this is hard to do!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockwood, Ontario
65 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
checomick is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
self employed

Tjalline and I, May 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there

I live close to big cities, and can travel to meet someone. I do have animals and they do require care, but I can get help with that as needed.

I enjoy reading mystery and SciFi/fantasy, playing in the garden, hiking, love to dance, eating in interesting locations and visiting new places.

I am still employed, probably won't be able to retire until I am 101, being self employed is fun and interesting and on occasion I do travel for work.

Laughter is a big plus! Love to laugh. When I first meet you I might be a bit shy, that does go away very quickly. I have been told I am a good listener and that I don't look my age. I find it hard to write about myself, I guess that says something too.

So...if you are taller than me, or at least my height great. If you like to hold hands in public, give affection, and can sing off tune, even better. :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for a first impression date at a unique coffee house, go for a walk, talk about share interests. Or leave it to chance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to checomick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 64.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke