behindtheblueyes: I believe that happy girls are the prettiest
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Here, Ontario
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
behindtheblueyes wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
I have one

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well here I am. Another victim to online 'dating' with the hopes of meeting new and interesting people. As promised, I am trying to update my profile but I don't really enjoy writing about myself. So please bear with me, I'll tell you (almost) all the 'bad' things about me first, and I apologize in advance that I shoot straight from the hip.

-I am very independent. I don't know if I was just made that way, or became that way, but either way I have managed to weave a tightly knit nucleus of a little family. My kids are my number one priority, always. I may not have some glitzy high-paid job but I work very hard. I don't have much, but what I have I have earned on my own and that's something I am really proud of. I am not the person who can't be alone, I do just fine on my own :)

-I don't do very well with dependent people, aside from kids of course. I believe that we are each responsible for our own happiness... and I don't like being around miserable people (to be blunt) :)

-I don't have much free time. I can't always answer my messages right away, and I can't spend everyday with someone I am dating. I work full time and I am raising two kids. I am good at making time for the right people.

-If you don't know the difference between they're, their and there, spell what 'wat' or say ain't, I apologize but I won't respond.

-I have good instincts and I am a good judge of character. I follow my gut.

-I swear far too much for a 'lady'

-I believe that if you have entered the 'dating' scene you must be over your ex. Completely Over.

-My friendships are very important to me and I have a lot of them. I seem to make them easily :) I spend what very little free time I have usually with my close friends, and inevitably it will be important that someone that I date both likes, and is liked by them.

-If you CANNOT drive, don't message me. Simple as that.

-I prefer comfy pants and t-shirts to heels and dresses any day of the week. That being said, what girl doesn't like to get dressed up every once in awhile ;)

-I am an eternal optimist who can find the bright side of anything. I believe that everything happens for a reason.

-My biggest goal in life is to simply be happy no matter what I am doing. So far, I am as happy as I have ever been. I am not looking to be someone else's happiness, or to make them mine. I simply hope someday to find someone whose happiness I can make better.

Happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please don't make me decide :)