Justuss: Looking for anything
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Justuss is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

June 27, 2015 - That's the point of the pack

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Travis
I lived in Phoenix, Arizona, Iowa, Colorado, and Kansas. Now i live outside of and work overnight in Omaha.

I live at home with my Mom, older brother, and his son(my nephew).

I write a lot of poetry and make music using programs on the computer. I really like hip hop but will listen to almost anything except screamo/death/metal. I like sunday morning on the river 89.7.

Love the internet. I like to read books sometimes but not too often tho.

I like to watch PBS. I like movies and documentaries. I dont do horror.

Love sports. Love ESPN.com. My grandma has season tickets so I get to go to a husker game or two every year.

My sense of humor is mostly dirty like, "that's what she said," or, "that sounds gay."

I take pleasure in the unusual.

I like to play the devil's advocate.

I go to the gym, play basketball, and workout every couple weeks or so.

I am looking for a cancer, taurus, or scorpio who was the first born of their siblings for compatibility.(numerology matches as well ima 6)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie that way if we aren't diggin each other we both get something out of it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Justuss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.