livingdeadgirl: Skinna Mar-ink-din-ky do!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pickering, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
livingdeadgirl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Annoying Telemarketer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Trish
Bonjourno Ladies and Gentlemen.

My name is Patrica, but you can call me Trish.
I am 28 years old, and very new to this whole internet dating idea.
As of right now, I am just taking it easy, working a year or two, trying to figure out what I want to do for my future.

I am interested in talking to males or females with , or without similar interests.
I love talking on the phone, so if you are as lousy with the keyboard as I am, give me a call... don't hesitate to ask for my #.

My interests are anything that can keep me occupied for more then an hour. Movies, bowling, talking on the phone, eating at restaurents ( even if it is only Mcdicks )
smoking, watching tv, reading, drinking coffee, being with friends, having a good conversation about life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've been on some pretty lousy dates.
The kind where you go and see a movie, and never really get to talk to the person or find out who they are, then you find it akward because you spent an evening on a "date" and they don't understand what went wrong.
So my perfect date , would be maybe just taking a walk. Even if its for like an hour or less. Just talk , see if you have anything worth having a second date for. No reason to rush into things.
Anyways, even if it isn't just a lame and boring walk, coffee at Timmys is always fun for me. We can sit and chat there.
Ok thats it! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps