acm007: Check me out!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Summer shade, Kentucky
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
acm007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Geek
Profession
Call Center


dating
At 76 Falls, Lake Cumberland






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Aaron
I'm just an average fella. I like lots of guy things: guns, trucks, outdoors, camping, hiking. I work in a call center doing computer troubleshooting for a major geek outfit. I'm kind of into computers and have been known to play a game or two.

Games: Battlefield, Flight Sim, X Plane, PC games
Movies: Indiana Jones, Patton, Monty Python, Night of the Living Dead, X-Men, Avengers.
Shows: The Walking Dead, CSI, Myth Busters, Firefly, Stargate, Longmire.

I tend to prefer small gatherings to big parties; I'm more comfortable around my familiars (people I know); I have introverted tendencies (like a lot of guys); I love affection--not pampering, just being close. Seriously, there's not much to me as far as complications goes--I like to keep it as simple as I can.

Send me a message... I'm just a nice dude looking for a zombie apocalypse survival partner. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a nice dinner and maybe and activity after, like walking in a park or going to a mall and meandering through; activities where we can talk and get to know each other. Horse riding is fun, too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to acm007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 33.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps