harleymamma: looking2loveagain
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Findlay, Ohio
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
harleymamma anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a straight forward person,one man woman,I listen well always willing to help others,I am independent,know what I want out of life,I am freindly,outgoing,a people person. I love animals mainly dogs since I have one, I enjoy some sprots,the out doors, gardening and moonlight walks and rides. I don't play head games treat people with respect, and believe in being honest from day one no games. I have good and strong morals and values, and strong family ties even tho my kids are grown I love kids and teaching them about life in general. I am looking for someone with simlar inerests and whats the same out of life as myself. And who knows how to treat their lady as I know ow to treat my man. With respect,truth,loyalityand being open and honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out to a nice dinner talk over dinner and really get to know each other one on one. Then maybe a movie or watch one on tv and cudle by candle lite. And then maybe a romantic walk or ride





Get the POF Mobile Apps