Jodie1013: Looking for just one special man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lafayette, Indiana
67 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Jodie1013 anything.
Higher Ed Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a divorced professional who values friends and family. These same people tell me I have a great sense of humor, and some have said I have a little devil in me. As a result, I've been given the nickname "Saucy." I love lighthouses (especially New England, mid-Atlantic, and Great Lakes; wine-tasting; micro-brewries, and college sports, especially football and basketball (Purdue Boilers). I love dogs, and have a 3-year-old Papillon rescue dog named Sophie, who lets me live with her!

Looking for a friend, companion to share similar interests, as well as expose me to other new interests. Someone who wants to give AND receive affection. It needs to work both ways! I enjoy a balance of going out and being active with staying home and relaxing, especially if I have someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual date that both parties are comfortable. I don't want to have to be anxious about meeting someone new AND have to worry about about my surroundings! Sporting events, movies, dancing, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jodie1013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 65.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps