Age: 34
Age: 34
Hang Out
Keepz37: Looking for a fun lovin lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sutton, UK
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Keepz37 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my name is lewis and i am from sutton!!

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and seein as you have i might as well tell ya what u need to know!!

I'm 22 and i like to keep fit. I play inline hockey and like hitting the gym when i can. Played for Great Britain with my hockey and have started up MMA (Mixed Martial Arts). Like socialising, having a laugh and chilling out with mates.

Love my music, ranges from 70s, 80s to rn b, hip hop and rock, love all kinds. I have so many favorite artists i could go on forever :D Never without my ipod be warned :P

Up for trying new things, so whatever your into, im sure i would give it ago if i havnt tried it, maybe :$ lol

Always wanting a laugh with what i do, after all, if you aint smiling, you aint enjoying it right!? lol

If you like what you see then send us a msg and we can get chatting

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice meal, then onto a pub and maybe club, depends on wha kinda person they are ..... whatever personality they are i will find a night out to suit them best