rightathome: In search of Serindipity!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
rightathome is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would like... love to meet a woman who is outgoing, passionate, loves the outdoors, camping, hiking, spontaneous, Doesn't need a reason. Just wants to live, and enjoy the things that really matter. Who doesn't mind staying in but loves live music in the small club atmosphere.
I'm open minded but I can be stubborn when I believe in something. I love doing for others and making people smile. I make the most of my free time on the weekends. I have a vintage Avion camper where I spend some of those weekends playing my guitar around the fire with friends and have an atv having someone to be with and enjoy my small piece of paradise. Not a country boy but enjoy simple things as well as a 5 star restaurant.
I have a passion for music with just a couple types I don't care much for.. new country, I like the old school stuff. And top 40 WNCI type stuff.TO me, It just has no heart or soul.
I've had my own contracting business for 20 years. I am self sufficient and enjoy what I do.
I'm looking for a gal who doesn't mind "questioning authority" but not engulfed in politics, Believes in a higher power, but not a zealot. Feels good in jeans and t-shirt but enjoys herself in a dress when the occasion arises. Takes good care of herself but doesn't need to be a tri-athelete. I'm a ND fan so if you live your life around the OSU football season we may not be a good match. I would rather be doing something else. I am looking for inner beauty as well as physical attraction and prefer the thinner to average type. (please, no offense just being honest) No major baggage, No recently separated or recently divorced. If you still talk about your ex with that angry look then you're probably not ready for this.
Most importantly, I have two girls that I spend equal time with the x and are the most important thing in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm going to keep this simple. I've tried the dinner and a movie thing. It's ok but that table between me and my date feels more like an interview.
I think a few conversations will tell me what I think the first date should be like. I mean, You have to know a little about someone before you can decide what they might enjoy doing, right?

Mail Settings
To send a message to rightathome you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps