VetNurse28: Sick of playing games!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Derry, New Hampshire
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
VetNurse28 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Margaret
I'm trying to work on taking more pictures. The pictures with the shorter hair are the more recent ones.

I first off want to say I'm not into playing games! So, if you dont know what you want then dont contact me. I'm serious in finding someone for a relationship. Well.. I'm 36 years old. I've work as a veterinary nurse in an animal hospital for 10+ years. I enjoy my job very much. I'm a very sweet, caring, open-minded girl. I am kind of shy at first but I tend to open up more when I'm comfortable. I am a good listener and I like good conversation. I'm also very thoughtful, reliable and understanding. I am a very low maintenance and non materialistic girl. I could careless about handbags and shoes. I wear scrubs to work everyday and when I come home I'm in either PJ's or sweats.

I like to do a lot of things for fun such as dining out/trying new restaurants. I love to cuddle. I like going to the beach. I love to watch movies and listen to music. For movies I like drama, horror and romance. Some of my favorite movies include all the SAW and Halloween movies. Some other favorite movies are The 40yr old virgin, wedding planner, the notebook, joy ride and more. For music I like to listen to anything but country. I like 80's and 90's music. Some of my favorite bands include Linkin Park, Disturbed, Metallica, Seether, Aerosmith to name a few. I also like going to concerts. I also like mini golf and camping. I also love sleeping in and cuddling. I am also big into fitness and live the healthy lifestyle. I like to go to the gym and workout. I work out at the gym 5 days a week. I'm huge football fan! I love the Patriots.

I'm looking to find that special someone in my life. I'm basically looking for a serious relationship. I'm not into playing games. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want! Someone who is honest and knows how to treat a woman. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys the healthy life style and loves NFL football as much as I do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VetNurse28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75