mikemanla: sick burn, bro
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
mikemanla wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
finding inspiration on a substance-induced musical journey, i'll take a vacation to outer space, to explore the unknown and find new friends and a new meaning. i'll convince myself i can afford it and i'll end up moving out there. i'll absolutely love it and the new sense of independence and maturity it's given me. but slowly i'll start to mind how small my too-expensive apartment is and i'll realize i haven't been happy with where my so-called long term decisions have left me, and i'll take out a high-interest loan for a spaceship as a sort of 'mid-life-crisis stunt.' i'll come to my senses and finally understand that my endeavors were half-baked and my true desires do not lie in the environment i've made home. i'll make the move back to earth, where i left my friends and family. i'll then know what's truly important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
food and drinks, then a show/concert, followed by party. followed by delicious breakfast