FishstickPhilosopher: I don't have fleas.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bedford, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
FishstickPhilosopher is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, let's first note that in conversation with me, if you even start to wonder if I'm kidding or not, know now that I am. It comes with the territory. I'm a comedy writer/performer, or at least I was in college but I'll love to joke around. That's the kind of family I come from.

I went to UNT where I was a Theatre major with a concentration in acting and a minor in Communications. After college I got my real estate license and have been doing that since however I have recently rediscovered my love for the theatre and I have become writing again and I think I will perhaps persue playwriting alongside.

As for my leisure time, I really enjoy the legimate theatre, and opera, and dance (yes like ballet). I also really like sugar and spice, but hate everything nice. :P I also really love to travel, and currently planning on doing quite a bit more in the near future. I am very eclectic when it comes to music but I'll always love my pop punk. I am a Texan born and raised, and true to form my absolute favorite cuisine is Tex-Mex but I am always willing to try new things, however I must admit I do not like seafood. I'm a big basketball fan as well, I love my Dallas Mavericks, and I also enjoy playing basketball as well.

I am now getting to the point in my life where I am looking for something more serious in a relationship. I'm the oldest child in my family so I grew up taking care of kids and I love them, so one day I would like to have children. I'm not however in any type of rush.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First I suppose I would like to start with a dinner whatever sounds good that night, and then we could take in a nice play, and cap the night with a drink at a club. But that's all very general, I think a first date depends completely on the people and the time of year, depending on our shared interests on a first date we could go to a comedy club, or catch a Maverick game, or some dancing, or I could just cook.