sbs29
Age: 58
Long Term
Sassy 1: Happy and love life !
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Belleville, Ontario
Details
71 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Sassy 1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retired


dating
photo taken June 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Leigh Anne
I am a friendly,outgoing,adventuresome, loving and sociable lady who enjoys people, the countryside,the water, canoeing, the outdoors,nature in general, animals, riding my bicycle, walking, attending outdoor events,movies,plays,concerts, museums, art galleries, live performances....music or plays.


I don't think the question of "describe yourself in one word " , is fair ! We are all complex with many facets to our personality,not definable in one word choice from a "very short list " ! I enjoy many varied interests / activities, but also am content to spend time at home.

I enjoy pursuing common interests with a male friend,companion or partner, and also socializing with other couples. I would like to share these experiences with a man who has similar interests. I am not "actively seeking out" marriage, live-in, or common-law relationship, but would enjoy a close friendship or relationship with a compatible man. We could see where it takes us from there, and whether we both want to make it permanent.

I am not a T.V. Sports fan at all, and don't like regular sports programs . I do enjoy Olympic Games and similar on TV, however, I don't mind watching some sports live. I don't golf nor do I enjoy watching it , or most sports games on TV unless it is olympics . I really do not watch or like hockey , baseball, football, golf , on TV either, too many teams , season way too long, too much " fighting " ,it's ridiculous ! The game is supposed to be a game of skill , with the objective of scoring goals, not physical fights!

I like the kind of guy who is down to earth, good sense of humour, honest, sincere, caring, likes animals and kids,enjoys the outdoors, has a great sense of humour and a zest for life .I often sincerely laugh at myself,do you? Right up front I want to say....please....do not contact me if you do not live in Canada! I am not up for a long distance type of relationship with someone who lives in the U.S. no matter how close to the border they live. No offence intended, just don't want to have to deal with a relationship between two different countries, so no Americans please. Thank you!
I do not smoke. I also am not a regular or heavy drinker. I do enjoy a glass or two of wine or liquer in the evening sometimes . Don't hesitate to contact me if you have questions , or want more specific details .
I find this online meeting / dating method a little scary and intimidating, but I do know of some successful relationsips coming out of it, so giving it a try!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet somewhere casual and quiet where the two of us could have a leisurely conversation, perhaps over a coffee or glass of wine, and get to know each other. I also would enjoy talking and walking in a park or sitting by the water,(not so much in the winter though).The main thing is to be able to get to know each other well enough to decide if we want to meet again.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sassy 1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 68.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps