IdiotLuckBox: likes shiny objects
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whistler, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
IdiotLuckBox isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
R&R (real estate & restaurant


dating
a little green screen magic






I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me

Live every day so that when your feet hit the floor in the morning the Devil says "Oh sh*t he's awake!"

Okay they only let you pick one thing in the "I am looking for" section and "other relationship" was the one that jumped out at me in the sense that truth be told I'm pretty much down for anything right now, wanna hang out? Cool, more stuff? Sure lets do it.


Me: Living the dream, sarcastic, funny ("ha ha" not "like a clown"), part time wine and food snob but still appreciates a good chili dog, not big on the bar scene unless I'm there with a bunch of friends and in that case watch out, pretty active as i like to keep busy: climbing, biking, hiking, skiing, writing, reading, rolling, surfing, drinking, you get the point. Still cool with chilling and watching a movie over a bottle of wine though.

PS: I am a huge smartass, sorry, you might as well know right away.

Honest to a fault.

I'm taller on the Internet but about 5 foot 11 in real life, would be happy spending the rest of my life in a pair of flip flops and surf shorts (nice move living in a ski resort idiot), night owl, I teach MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) but am still without a single Ed Hardy or Tapout shirt, I try to keep in shape.

Musical tastes are varied (is this really important?) Old School hip hop, punk, ratm like stuff, reggae, johnny ****ing cash, Pavoratti to Pearl Jam, not a fan of the whole house music loop into a same sounding song forever type stuff.

I have a few tattos and would like more.

I work alot.

I'm a terrible singer.

I'm a good poker player.

I'm a great cook, love to do it.

I have a couple of great kids, 18 and 8, I'm pretty sure I'm done as far as kids, if you have some, thats fine with me, I love kids.

Would like to eventually be able to spend winter and summer here, and spring and fall surfing somewhere. Guess I need to get my ass in gear and work harder or smarter.


You: Mary Poppins+Jenna Jameson+Lara Croft of course. Smart and sarcastic would help too. Ooh and you're neat, I think that one is important.


PS: I use those "..." things way too much I know





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something pretty casual, would depend on the season I guess, but a glass of wine seems pretty easy most times.


Mail Settings
To send a message to IdiotLuckBox you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps