Age: 55
Long Term
susansumbdy2: goodhearted woman lookin
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pensacola, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
susansumbdy2 anything.
disabled/retired/pt cook

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey there im a bbw native of pensacola fla divorced almost 51 birthday next week lol. im a simple country girl not materialistic i am financially secure (not rich just enough to pay the bills and eat each month) hey what else do you need!!. i work part time as a cook and i love it!! i have 2 grown children with 6 grandkids the oldest is graduating high school in may. and the youngest will turn 4 in may. my son is in the army a sgt mp stationed at ft stewart ga he will retire in about 7 years. my daughter is a service rep for cingular wireless and lives here in pensacola my mom and 3 brothers and sister in laws all live here also. well thats all for now lol want more just ask im honest and will answer all questions!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for the first date i would like to meet in a public place so we could talk and then decide what we would like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to susansumbdy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 80.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps