Spifflog: Looking for someone to share it all with
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Spifflog is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About Me -- I'm fun and love learning new things. I am fascinated by the world and the adventure of this life. I've been fortunate to have family and friends but there is always room for one more. I'm professional at work, and a part time big kid at home. And while it's a cliché, I love putting on the tux and going out, and I love putting on shorts and heading to my cabin in Maine.

I've lived half my life, so that means lots of stuff has happened -- both beautiful and painful. Still, my experience is that, while there's a lot we can't control in life, we are absolutely responsible for what we make of it.

About You -- You are funny, honest, passionate and fun to be with and not looking to be “completed.” You are lighthearted and treat all people with kindness, because I know if you are mean to some, my turn will surely come. And while it's a cliché, you love putting on the little-black-dress and going out, and you love putting on shorts and heading to my cabin in Maine.

You are Fit -- physically, emotionally, mentally, financially, and spiritually. When you find yourself sliding off center, you have your own way of feeling that and righting the ship. And while you look to our relationship to be a key source of strength, you have other support

About Us -- We see the world as mysterious and beautiful and hopeful. We love learning and growing together, have respect for each other and our friends, and seek to grow more intimate with each other.

About Our Relationships -- We have lots of fun together. We value strong friendships both as individuals, and as a couple. We are always kind and respectful of others. And we just plain love each other to death.

About our First Date - First dates are about dark little bars with jazz in the background. We both get just a bit dressed up, and maybe a twinge excited. There is scotch and white wine. You'll notice nowhere is the word "coffee" written here.

About our Future -- It is exciting, and unknown. And I hope it starts soon.





Get the POF Mobile Apps