Age: 33
Age: 37
Hang Out
BlazeCase: Be what you are inside,it wont subside.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kingston, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BlazeCase anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What describes me? Well im about as laid back as they get, I enjoy hockey reading movies , I love to have heated debates about absolutely anything,(If you wanna see me get all riled up ask me about religion LOL) Anyways I work full time at the moment but I am hoping to go back to school for creative writing. Favorite music *Alexis on Fire* *Hopesfall* *Unearth* *The black dahlia murder* *Daft Punk* *Red hot chilli peppers* and anything that doesnt involve a ford truck and Cowboy hats (Sorry country Lovers) Favorite movies *event horizon* *Terminator :2* *The Matrix* *Tombstone* many many others, I guess im a bit of a movie buff, Anyways Thats All I can think of Except that I speak 2 languages and I have lived in 3 countries and 2 continents, Feel like chatting drop me a line Always looking for new people to chat with since I work insane hours at the moment

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesnt matter chilling watching a out for dinner whatever makes the 2 people on it the most comfortable.