KeepItReal7: Say what you mean & mean what you say
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gaithersburg, Maryland
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Cancer
KeepItReal7 anything.
for me to know and 4 you to find out

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Let me start out by saying that I am currently separated because you can’t file for divorce without completing this process first….so if this bothers you then please, read no further.

I have 2 wonderful sons….my WORLD…I would do anything for them...nothing and no one will come before them....currently they do not live with me and that makes me sad…. =(

I am a different type of guy ( I get told) because I don’t watch sports, I only watch it when it is the last game for the season…ex…superbowl…world series.. I am from Chicago ( chi-town) the Bears…no comment…

Being around me can ge be careful...I get told that I look like tiger woods with a ball cap and the rock w/o it whatever that means…NOW I FINALLY UPLOADED A PICTURE....I AM DON'T LIKE TAKING PICTURES...

I like to cook…I do make a great spaghetti is the Italian in me..but if you really don’t like something I made…Please tell me what it is you don’t like and I will do it better…I aim to please….

I like all kinds of music…except punk rock…all that screaming and yelling is just not necessary…I like to go out and see the sights..hanging with friends….dance...kareoke…I sometimes sing/humm songs that pop into my head..hay, I have to get it out somehow…I am no American idol….well I sing better in the if they will set up a shower on stage for me then I might have a shot of winning….please no cold water… =) or just being in the house with my woman ( if I get one)

I Don't really watch t.v...except for Grey's Anatomy....all i will say is George is a moron...but for the most part my tv is kept on the music station while i read or if i am in the mood to make a gift for someone special..
My favorite thing to do is CUDDLE, no is very relaxing..& KIssING

i am looking for a woman that enjoys having fun and that can play or would like to play monopoly...*i am the money bag*
i dislike people that don't like children because i have 2 greatest gifts.
i dislike smokers
i dislike drunks...just know your limit.
i dislike people with closed minds.
i dislike LIARS/CHEATERS...main peev right there

i like those who like to have fun and are comfortable being themselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date,..hummmmmm....that is has to be out in the open, this way we both should be more comfortable..going for walks in the park...*provided it is not raining*...if it snowed...lets build a snowman..teamwork is a must..
i like to know that a conversation can be held without it leading to perversion and that you like my jokes...=)