doofer: Looking
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Goodyear, Arizona
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
doofer anything.
student/ lot attendant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
so about me.......i'm 19 years old, just moved to the area, looking to meet new people, and wanting to see what the dating scene is like down here, up in washington its not very good, i got labeld a cheater, and it fell into all the highschool drama. i am trying to get away from all the drama, i will be 20 in august, and will be attending school in north phoenix, i have a good sense of humor, and get along with everyone. i enjoy 4x4s, shooting, driving around and exploring and my harley. i am looking for a girl with similar interests, and other interests, i am always willing to do something atleast 1 time to see if i like it or not. a good personality is a a plus, and a great sense of humor is a must. i'm not picky with my women, looks dont matter, i wasnt brought up to be a shallow person, i always look at the beauty within

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for a bit a cruise on my harley, go catch some dinner at maybe sonic, and catch a movie, if all goes well, maybe come back to my place or yours for desert, and end the night like a gentleman with a kiss