Catori19: Future cop seeks partner in crime
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Corvallis, Oregon
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Catori19 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and foremost, I'm a mom to two boys. Children are always first in my book, so if you have some then you should feel that way too, if you don't, you have to respect the fact that my kids are my world. That being said, I take very good care of my man, but I'm not going to be your mother. I have two kids already, I don't need an adult child anytime soon. I want a REAL man, one with a job (or in school, supporting himself somehow), with aspirations for life, and one who loves family.

I am currently a student seeking my Bachelor's in Criminal Justice. My dream career is as a police officer. Major law offenders need not apply, I'm not the woman for you.

Animals are a big part of my life. Dogs and horses being my favorites. I love rodeo's, trail riding, and just having fun. I'm what you call a "city-country-girl". I live in the city, but I wish I had land to own and care for. I enjoy bonfires, camping (although I am still a "camping-virgin"), bbq'ing, and would love to learn to ride 4-wheelers and such.

I listen to most kinds of music, rap, hip-hop, country, christian, reggae, etc.

Intimacy is extremely important to me, as it should be to you. You have to be comfortable with my current profession, I am a Pure Romance consultant. I feel that sex is necessary to a healthy relationship.

I am extremely open-minded when it comes to new experiences, and I expect that you be too. I am not perfect, nor do I expect you to be, I just want to be happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy-going and laid back. The obvious dinner and movie is nice, but shooting pool, bowling, taking a walk, having a drink (or two), or just doing something FUN is a necessity.