SonderGaad: friends first, maybe a relationship,step by step.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
SonderGaad is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Public Service (Texas),Military -USCG Reservist

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Dutch

About Me
Hello,my name is Pete, I am in the San Antonio area,in Texas. I am on FACEBOOK so if you want to look me up, username Pete Elias and I am from New Braunfels,Texas.I like to be a nice gentleman and a good caring friend, but I am a straight up person, I do not gold diggers and is too short for games and hurt. Anyhow, back on track, I was living in Europe five years ago, I was mainly in the Netherlands, where I have family and friends. I visited and backpacked in Germany (western half), Belgium, Luxembourg, Great Britain, Greece and Ireland. I was recalled to active duty ( I am a reservists in the Coast Guard) and I was the GULF AREA. I was helping with the oil clean ups from May of 2010 to January 2011 in Mobile, Alabama, near the Florida border. I currently work for the State of Texas and I am also a Reservist in the Coast Guard as well, in other words, I work and self sufficient yet not a rich man or a sugar daddy, but I have some class and I AM NOT A CHEAP SKATE!!!! I enjoy life to the fullest.After a few times traveling, Europe and being recalled a few times to active duty, I have noticed alot of old friends have moved or married and just dont have time to hang out anymore, so I am here looking for friends most of all but if it becomes a relationship, then great, everything needs a foundation.

My ancestry is diverse (which explains why I have been told I am diverse) French,German(Alsatian),Basque-Spanish,Jewish, and Dutch. I am currently going to school, I am going to get my my four year degree at UTSA or where ever.Photography is my passion in art- I like taking pictures and showing my pictures at various art shows, British Comedy,James Bond movies, Independent movies, the Goonies, German beer and food,BBQ, Mexican food, and Halloween. Into art, traveling has a good mind, likes to be funny, humorous,witty, but I can be serious when I need to be and I like to have out look on life with some kind of goal. I am looking for someone who likes a wide range of things, knows about the world, likes lots of culture as I tend to be international being I have been to a lot of places in my life. Again, if you like PHOTOGRAPHY or painting, let me know, I have done showings around Texas and Louisiana.

Anyhow, if you have children, don't worry, I think kids are great and I am not going to hold it against you if you have them unlike most guys tend to do, they are just being selfish and that is something I would think I am not, I have a kind heart and I understand,I think alot of good about you being that your raising your kids. Trust me, I had one parent for awhile, before mother had re-married and I know what its about, Hugs for raising your kids. Yes, I don't like drama and if you have a crazy ex, I hope he is at arms length. I am here to help in any way i can.I am into art galleries and things with the arts. I enjoy driving in my Jeep Wrangler and seeing a good sunset on the beach. I like traveling and being diverse with people of all walks of life and expect you to have an open mind should you talk to me.If we should date, I hope you would be an inspiration to me and I would hope to be the same to you. I want to share myself and be on the same path with me half way and I will do the same.I hope you will enjoy a person who likes to have a good outlook with life. But hey even if you need someone to talk to, I am here, just feel free to share with me anything about you and feel free to ask me about anything you wish to know about me, I am easy going to talk to and open minded to everything.As for favorite music, classic rock, classic country, house music, Techno ,trance, Synth-pop, German-techno, all types of Euro music and most others but I hate..RAP, its STILL crap! Oh and add Hip-Hop... that crap sucks! I am into art galleries and things with the arts

If your into playing games, I like UNO, if your into mind games, then go seek YODA for some Jedi Mind tricks,IF YOU WANT A FREE SCREW, GO TO HOME DEPOT and listen, I am not a cheap skate, I live life well and I like to treat friends and dates to a good meal because I eat well too, but I AM NOT YOUR MEAL TICKET, YOU WANT A FREE MEAL, GO APPLY FOR FOOD STAMPS, in other words dont waste your or my time...... TIME is valuable to me and I respect time. My OTHER dislikes are Gold-diggers, ha ha ha ha :). I have a shovel for those who are into gold digging and hopefully you will find the gold. People with no directions in life, you bore me. If you had past relationships, make sure its at and END and doesn’t spill into us should we begin a relation out of a friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As for a first date? It depends on the person I am talking to and her interests. If you wanna go out for a nice dinner to a drive in the country or beach to just having coffee . Hey I am open to any idea, so um, lets talk, get to know one another and decide on a meeting. If you want to just hang out to going out, lets see what we can come up with?

Get the POF Mobile Apps