Age: 41
Hang Out
Steveoboston: Looking to enjoy life
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Plugerville, Texas
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Steveoboston anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me...Hmmm... Let's see , I am quick witted and can be sarcastic, in a funny way of course. But I keep every thing in check. I am shy at first, but once the ice is broken forget about it. I like to take care of my self , I do like to get out of the house and do stuff as much as I can. But I have no problem staying home being a couch potatoe as long as I'm with the right company. I am competitive, so Don't challenge me if you can't handle loosing (joking). Oh and I am not a sore looser if I do happen to loose(rarely). I have a 2 year old rotty and she is awsome. . Ok I'm working in Texas, for awhile, possibly permanently, So I'm looking to make new friends. I'd like to meet someone who is witty, aggressive, who knows what she want's, someone who has strong family values and loyalties. Honesty and integrity are two of my biggest virtues , and I look for the same in others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to do something different on a first date, lets see.......
Bowling would be something different, I am not real good since I have not been bowling since I was young . Anything that would not portray an atmosphere of pressure, just a comfortable place.
Anything fun.