I-sire: I was looking for my soul mate and I found it
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Prague, Prague
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
I-sire isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Like any city girl I work hard but I play even harder. I love to go out on a Friday night but Im as equally happy with a quiet night in with a nice glass of white wine and some good company. But thats not all there is to me. I was in need of someone who has a good sense of humour. Someone whos not afraid to dive into life. No cheaters allowed. I've found the right guy right here on POF. For life to begin, it has to start somewhere. So give it a try too :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I was looking for someone who's laid back, easy going, kindhearted. I was looking for someone who's open-minded, not jaded, passionate about something regardless of what that may be. Someone who's willing to learn, patient enough to listen, and generous enough to share what they know. Someone who's not afraid of taking risks, or looking foolish :) Someone who's simple smile will make my day. And will make want to keep them smiling. And ultimately would like to have my last first kiss. And I found him :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to I-sire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married