Michaelis427: Seeking Romance and Companionship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Adamstown, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
Michaelis427 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Food Technologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like to consider myself a good guy. I usually enjoy a quiet life, but can be found out on the town aiming to misbehave too. I love almost anything that brings pleasure and joy to life...enjoying the outdoors, roasting marshmallows over a campfire (and S'mores), watching TV and movies, playing a game, traveling, exercising and sports, talking over a good meal. I would try almost anything. If it brings joy to your life, I would be willing to experience it with you. There is nothing I probably wouldn’t try.

I live by a simple philosophy. Work hard, play hard, live and love life. I feel that life is about the journey and the experiences gathered along the way, which is why I always try to see the fun and happiness in everyday. I am an optimist, always trying to see the good in life, and always looking for humor and laughter, whether it is sarcastic or witty or just downright hilarious. One can always usually see a smile on my face. I know that life isn’t all about fun and games too, and I get serious if I need to.

To put it simply, I am a typical guy. I love sports (football, hockey, baseball), a nice-cold beer every once in a while, cooking steaks on a grill (whenever I have the chance… and a grill), and electronics (I really love electronics). But underneath all that one can find a sentimental, romantic side. I love to cook. I assume to know how to maintain a house (though I can never understand how laundry can multiply exponentially). I love candles and soft music. I love romantic ballads as much as I do hard rock, pop, hip-hop. I love ‘romantic comedies’ (i.e. Serendipity, Sleepless in Seattle, Return to Me) just as much as I love a blow-‘em-up action film.

I am at this stage of my life where childhood is all but over (I’m still a kid at heart, though) and adulthood and maturity is settling in. I am not looking for a fling or a short-term relationship; I am looking for romance. I thought I found it, but was too young and naive to think so. I want a friend and companion, someone who I understands me as much as I understand them, someone who I can trust and honor, and someday start a family with.

I am looking for a smart, fun-loving, honest woman who is independent yet wants to share life's riches and rewards, one who is successful with her life but still feels that emptiness and loneliness in her heart: a need for a companion and friend, a confidante and lover, someone who can make her laugh and show her a romantic time. I am willing to fill that emptiness if they are willing to do the same for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the dynamic of a first date depends on who that first date is with. I would really do almost anything as a first date. The traditional (Dinner and a movie); something lighter: A fair or amusement park; something bold (dance club); something small (coffee); and anything in between.





Get the POF Mobile Apps