numbnutz: Respect Want to meet a long term partner/wife.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
numbnutz is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am loving,caring,affectionate, loyal,fun loving yet serious, w/crazy sense of humor, out going and boisterous to quiet and reserved depending on the social setting. Shy when meeting women at 1st but warm up quickly if chemistry is right. I am not perfect so I do not expect you to be either. Whats important is we share similar values/views/interests, or at least some of them. I value family,friends,acquaintances,and my profession. My interests are varied, skiing, boating, traveling,different cultures/foods,museums,concerts/small clubs esp blues/jazz, but enjoy classical to ??punk,well some anyway. I come from a culinary/medical family, so I love to cook and work as an RN in a Psych ICU, hope to meet a woman to enjoy my W/E's off with

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a coffee/pastry shop,or for a drink to see if there is any mutual chemistry, and if not "Se la vie" If we get to know each other enough before we meet then a quiet dinner w/good conversation, or a night on the town, to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to numbnutz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 50.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps