total kaos: wheres my other half..ill b your huckleberry
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sechelt, British Columbia
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
total kaos is looking for a relationship.
Some college
concert promotions

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking for the other half of hoping to find someone i can open up to and not even notice.someone who can make me smile ,even when im upset,I have a 14yr old daughter so if ur not interested in kids just stop reading n step.she comes 1st.and if you make girls fall for u lead them on and drop them..**** OFF..'and guys u say u want a woman to make the first move so if she does email her back..ifnurbnot interested TELL HER shell leave u alone LMAO!! im really into music and trucks.i love to 4x4.i like to always make the best of any given situation,i love the ocean.i dont like slow drivers.i love football,hockey,UFC and just one of the guys,kinda.i dont want to deal with drama or complications.i want a good guy with a hilarious side to him.some adventure please.i also have a very sweet and kind side.i like to sit and watch movies all night, like to find someone honest faithful and has goals in life..has dreams and wants to share them.if up for cookin dinner together and stayig in thats great to.i love walkin near the ocean i could sit there for hours.i love art and makin people laugh.

i want someone i can completely be open and honest with.someone i can get lost withsomeone who loves family cuz i love my family and the idea of a bigger one.a man to share cuddles on the couch when watchin a movie.that makes me laugh cuz i love to have fun..i dont judge ppl when i meet them cuz u dont get very far in life or love that way.i do eventually want to find a good man who i can one day settle down with and have more kids.theres no feeling like faling asleep or waking up beside someone you really care about.wanna know anything else ask ask a totally honest person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go to a hockey or football game and have some beers.i would wanna go to an amusment park and ride all the fastest scariest rides,then a action or comedy or romantic comedy'flick,scarys great too.sit on the beach for pretty much up for anything..i love the water,have some drinks..lay on a doesnt really matter as long as theres a spark..maybe a good card for a UFC fight!!!!

maybe lunch cuz then i weve had a great time we can just continue the day n possibly spend yhe day together n make it through some dinner n a movie or walk or whatever we choose to do.sound good LETS DO IT!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to total kaos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married