tool66669: Take a chance im not a heart braker
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sherwood park, Alberta
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
tool66669 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Id literally need ten pages to describe myself but ill try my best to fit it in. I feel like I out grew the party scene awhile back, I now like to just go to a nice pub to have a drink and play some pool, I like to take it easy on weekdays and just cuddle under a blankey and watch movies, on the weekends I like to loosen up a bit and go do something productive weather its shopping or mini golf, havin drinks and me tryin to dance, whatever it takes to keep myself occupied. Since the age of 4 ive always been active in riding all sorts of toys like dirt bikes and quads and see doos, During the summer time I spend alot of time at my parents summer house here in alberta and making great memories and drinkin beer by the fire pit while blastin some music on nice summer nights. Im actually diffrent then most guys , Im a sucker for love, I love being in love, that feeling of comfort with each other and the total trust that you would never hurt one another. Im a very well mannered person I was raised right, Im close to my family and exteneded Family, Im a split personality some would say because during the week ill wear like camo pants and baggier jeans and skulls on my hoodies and t shirts well i am a metal head, then on the weekends i become quite preppy and dress really nice. Im an independant person ive worked all my life, Im a welder by trade therefore I do sware alot and im tryin hard not to right now,.And that also means I do like my beer but theres always a time or a moment or after work. Im really fun to be around, Im an entertainer, I make people laugh even if its at my own stupidity. Id streak through west edmonton mall just to see you smile.I actually wanna maybe do that sometime soon. Hmmm ill have to think about it. I play alot of guitar in my spare time, ive been playing for over 13 years now so its a hobby of mine. I like hard music such as metal but i can listen basically to anything as long as u tell me u love me ill even play it in my car, I like to go for long cruises sometimes just to people watch and listen to my music up loud. I love pets and animals in general, I have a kitty named kitty shes like a child of mine, shes really cool, I love kids i have none of my own but i like to spend time with my nieces and nefews. I like to have fun and keep busy. I like to hold hands when im in public but i can deal without public affection and there is a limit unless yur really kinky then i guess i could be pushed towards exhabitiionism hahahaha dirty. Its hard to describe me in words like this, I belive myself to be a reallly really nice guy, I fit in with any kind of people because im totally a people person. I cant say im shy because im far from it, im a natural talker, im fun to talk on the phone with or in real life cause ill always keep a conversation going. Ive been hurt bad in my past for being such a nice guy and im kinda sensitive now days, Its wierd cause i grew up hardcore with metal and braking bones on dirt bikes but in my own personal life im a softie. I became a softie about three years ago and im likin it. I try to do as much traveling as i can, I like to go to forigien places and try out thier beaches haha and check out thier cultures of course. but traveling is a good change so ya i like it. Id like to go to vegas every so often just to toally let lose be immature and get drunk. I dont get drunk on occation so to do it for specific times would be great. so i can be totally honest in this so u can get to know me when it comes to sex well im totally a romantic allthough i always go with the flow. When it comes to a serious relationship I love bein around each other alot, goin for days unless u have to for work or sumthin is no fun id like to see or at least talk to my girl once a day,I like being affectionate its just me sometimes i wonder if im a girl im so bad haha i cant help it i love being in love.Usually almost everytime i meet someone they feel comfortable around me within the first 10 minites cause im so easy going and like i said im a great talker and because of the fact i am harmless. I like to consider my girlfriends also as my best friends so for that reason id place my heart and my life in her hands and when shes not wanting it anymore a simple pass back to me is an easy goodbye. I do silly things sometimes to amuse myself like i have to hit every "try me button" on toys when i go through a toy isle. At this point in my life I am looking for a serious relationship, I want that family life, I want kids and I want a girl to call mine and be able to say forever to. id like to tell my girl shes beautiful at least once every day and kiss and be close when ever possible. I like to spoil but some what of independence is always good. Youll never need to drive cause I love driving. I dont cheat and i dont brake hearts so if u like what you read try me out u never know u might not wanna ever let me go. See ya

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date its hard to say, Id have to know what kind of girl im taking out with me. All id like to say is that if she goes home with a smile it would have been worth it all to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tool66669 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps