Marshar: Must Love Dogs
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Marshar anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Emergency Veterinary Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an avid animal lover, I work as an Emergency Assistant in a specialty animal hospital I have two big dogs that are very important to me, and yes they are huge:) I am looking to find someone easy going, honest and enjoys the simple things in life. I love watching movies, going for walks and going out on occassion. I love the outdoors and try to be out whenever possible. I have pretty much everything needed for a great weekend camping trip! I consider myself to be very open minded and would like to meet someone who is looking for a relationship. I am not at all into one night stands. I am very talkative when the time calls for it, and sometimes have a weird sence of humor. Usually I like to live the quiet life, hanging out at home watching movies or T.V. But I do like to get out and enjoy myself too. Especially if it's something me and my dogs can both enjoy!! Some might call me a "Crazy Dog Lady", but i'm far from yelling obsenities and throwing my dogs at people. If it helps I do have a cat too! I'm a bit of an artist and very creative, when I find time anyways :) I'm the kind of person who has spinners on a potiac wave just for the humour of it! I like to take simple joys and make them extrodinary. Just message me if you'd like to know more!
PS if you own a Bedazzled shirt I will ignore you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends... A movie, dinner,a walk with my dogs. Whatever seems like the right thing. Most sunny days I for sure go out for long walks or moderate hikes. I pretty much want to see every movie that comes out too and did I mention I love to eat?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marshar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps